Zaposleni

Strokovni kadere-mail
Ahčin Hribar Simonasimona.ahcinhribar@osss.si
Andal Suzanasuzana.andal@osss.si
Antolič Pavlinapavlina.antolic@osss.si
Anžič Metkametka.anzic@osss.si
Bobnar Marjetamarjeta.bobnar@osss.si
Casagrande Špelaspela.casagrande@osss.si
dr. Cukjati Tanjatanja.cukjati@osss.si
Ferbežar Polonapolona.ferbezar@osss.si
Grilj Andrejaandreja.grilj@osss.si
Groznik Vesnavesna.groznik@osss.si
Gruden Benjaminbenjamin.gruden@osss.si
Gruden Maticmatic.gruden@osss.si
Hribar Horzelenberg Petrapetra.hribarhorzelenberg@osss.si
Hribar Špelaspela.hribar@osss.si
Jamnik Betkabetka.jamnik@osss.si
Jovičić Tamaratamara.jovicic@osss.si
Kastelic Anjaanja.kastelic@osss.si
Kastelic Sabinasabina.kastelic@osss.si
Karničnik Kajakaja.karnicnik@osss.si
Kemperle Nivesnives.kemperle@osss.si
Lešek Mojcamojca.lesek@osss.si
Lipnik Laralara.lipnik@osss.si
Lopert Loborec Alenkaalenka.lopertloborec@osss.si
Magaš Natašanatasa.magas@osss.si
Marković Markomarko.markovic@osss.si
Matjažič Anjaanja.matjazic@osss.si
Mav Majamaja.mav@osss.si
Medved Anitaanita.medved@osss.si
Mostar Danicadanica.mostar@osss.si
Pečar Majdamajda.pecar@osss.si
Pekolj Darjadarja.pekolj@osss.si
Pintar Rebekarebeka.pintar@osss.si
Pogorelc Matejamateja.pogorelc@osss.si
Srebrnič Anaana.srebrnic@osss.si
Strgar Damjanadamjana.strgar@osss.si
Struna Barbarabarbara.struna@osss.si
Škrjanc Sebastjansebastjan.skrjanc@osss.si
Tacer Miklavčič Barbarabarbara.tacermiklavcic@osss.si
Virag Jurejure.virag@osss.si
Voroš Rokrok.voros@osss.si
Zajec Veronikaveronika.zajec@osss.si
Zakrajšek Brigitabrigita.zakrajsek@osss.si
Zrnec Irenkairenka.zrnec@osss.si
Zupančič Kojić Andrejaandreja.zupancickojic@osss.si
Zupančič Martamarta.zupancic@osss.si

Tehnično – administrativni kader

Boldan Tanja
Derviševič Azira
Hočevar Štefka
Jovič Ljubica
Jurčić Vanesa
Kish Milka
Lobe Andreja
Lužnik Mojcaračunovodstvomojca.luznik@osss.si
Mrvar Anton
Omahen Boštjan
(Visited 3.182 times, 1 visits today)
 
 
 
Dostopnost